LEI Member

List of LEI’s Con­stituent Mem­bers by 2010 Feb­ru­ary
Approved by LEI’s Board of Direc­tor Decree Num­ber 03/MPA-LEI/I/2009 and LEI’s Board of Direc­tor Decree Num­ber 06/LEI/MPA/IV/2009 and 09/LEI/MPA/VIII/2009.

1. INDIGENOUS PEOPLE AND COMMUNITY CHAMBER
2. BUSINESS CHAMBER
3. NON-GOVERNMENT ORGANIZATION CHAMBER
4. EMINENT PERSONS CHAMBER

INDIGENOUS PEOPLE AND COMMUNITY CHAMBER
1. AMA Sulawesi Sela­tan | Den Upa Ram­be­layuk | denupa@telkom.net
2. AMA Papua | Alex Sangge­nafa | lexsangge60@yahoo.com
3. FKPS Desa Selopura | H. Siman
4. Masyarakat Desa Tan­jung Paku | Aloy­sius Bahan
5. Kelom­pok Nelayan Mina Bhakti Sosan Sari, Desa Les | I Made Merta
6. PERMADA | Mido Basmi
7. FKPS Desa Sum­ber­rejo Wono­giri | Muly­ono
8. AMA Togean | Moh. Nasir Uka
9. AKA Jambi | Usman Gumanti
10. Perkumpu­lan Petani dan Pen­gra­jin Rotan Kali­man­tan Timur | Yohan­nis
11. Irman­syah
12. Mus­lim My
13. Akhyar
14. Marzuki Effendi
15. Paulus Unjing | clara_unjing@yahoo.co.id
16. GOPHR Wono Lestari Mak­mur | Suwardi
17. GOPHR Argo Ban­cak | Suyanto
18. PPHR Catur Giri Manung­gal | Rujimin
19. AMA Riau | Jafri | Sekretariat.amar@gmail.com
20. AMAN Sumat­era Utara | Arifin Saleh
21. Gede Udharta | yudarta@telapak.org
Back to Top

BUSINESS CHAMBER
1. PT Finnan­tara Intiga | Pur­wadi Soepri­hanto | purwadi.soeprihanto@sinarmasforestry.com
2. PT Riau Andalan Pulp & Paper | Dian Nova­rina | dian_novarina@aprilasia.com
3. APKINDO | A.A. Malik | apkindo@vision.net.id
4. PT Inhutani I | Dr. Irsyal
5. PT Dia­mond Raya Tim­ber | Arus Muji­jat | amujijat@hotmail.com
6. ASMINDO | Lis­man Sumard­jani | asmindo@indo.net.id
7. PT Poros Nusan­tara Utama |A. Ruwin­dri­jarto
8. ASMINDO Komda Jawa Timur | Chilman Suaedi | asmindo@sby.dnet.net.id
9. PT Kutai Tim­ber Indone­sia | Getot Ismoyo | getot@kti.co.id
10. PT Musi Hutan Per­sada | Mochamad Taviv
11. PT Wira Karya Sakti | Bob Sidin
12. PT Sucofindo | Triyan Aidil Fitri | Triyan@sucofindo.co.id
13. PT Intra­ca­wood | Totok Listyo
14. PT Arara Abadi | Alias Abdul Djalil
15. PT Mutu Agung Lestari | Tau­fik Mar­gani | taufik@mutucertification.com
16. PT Sari Bumi Kusuma | I.B.W. Putra | putraibw@yahoo.com
17. PT Bahtera Lestari | A. Ruwin­dri­jarto | Les01@indosat.net.id
18. PT Aca­cia Andalan Utama | Dwi Yoga Hen­dro Har­madi | dyoga-hendro@yahoo.co.id
19. PT Per­awang Suk­ses Perkasa Indus­tri | Kris Budi Wahono | kris.wahono@sinarmasforestry.com
20. PT Indah Kiat Pulp & Paper Tbk | Ragita Wiras­tri | ragita_wirastri@app.co.id
21. PT Bumi Andalas Per­mai | Agus Rach­mat Har­tanto
22. PT Surya Hutani Jaya | Supriy­ono | ba_gusind@yahoo.com
23. PT Bumi Mekar Hijau | Khaerul Basyar | khaerul.basyar@sinarmasforestry.com
24. PT Wanakerta Lestari | Asep Komar | asep.komar@yahoo.co.id
25. PT. Rimba Hutani Mas | Bam­bang Abi­manyu | abimanyu_bambang@yahoo.co.id
26. PT Seban­gun Bumi Andalas | Iwan Seti­awan | iwan.setiawan@sinarmasforestry.com
27. PT Kali­man­tan Subur Per­mai | Mar­win Azmi­adi | b.asmoro@gmail.com
28. PT Satria Perkasa Agung | Sera Noviany | sera.noviany@sinarmasforestry.com
29. PT Daya Tani Kalbar | Syam­sul Fikar
30. PT Bukit Batu Hutani Alam | Erwan Effendi
31. PT. Sekato Pratama Mak­mur | M. Syarif Hidayat | muhammad.syarif.hidayat@sinarmasforestry.com
32. PT Pindo Deli Pulp & Paper Mils | Tien Johanna/Librian Anggraini
33. PT. Arara Abadi | Canecio P Munoz | canecio.munoz@sinarmasforestry.com
34. PT. Puri Nusa Eka Per­sada | Aida A.P. Green­bury | aida_greenbury@app.co.id
35. Deras Train­ing Cen­tre | Heri Margiyanto | yonos_putro@yahoo.com
36. Kop­erasi Link­ers | Imam Soe­seno | imam@koplink.net
37. PT TUV Inter­na­tional Indone­sia | M Basarul Asana | jakarta@idn.tuv.com
38. KADIN Indone­sia | Maria Jose­fina Bud­is­u­santo
39. PT Jawa Furni Lestari | Jajak Suryo Putro | jajagyotro@yahoo.co.id
Back to Top

NON-GOVERNMENT ORGANIZATION CHAMBER
1. FKKM | Andri San­tosa (Meng­gan­tikan Muayat Ali Muhshi) | andrisantosa@fkkm.org
2. Nurc­ahyo Adi | nurcahyoadi@yahoo.com
3. Yayasan Kehati | Anida Hary­atmo | kehati@kehati.or.id
4. Bahtera Nusan­tara | Arson­etri
5. YASCITA Kendari | Azis Hamid
6. HUMA | Didin Suryadin
7. Stu­dio Kendil | Sug­eng Raharjo
8. SHK Kali­man­tan Timur | Doni Tiaka | simpukng@samarinda.org
9. Parami­tra | Hari Cahy­ono | paramitra@indo.net.id
10. HAKIKI Riau | Fatra | batin@indo.net.id
11. PSHK-ODA Jambi | Helmi | Helmi_jambi@yahoo.com
12. KONSEPSI Mataram | Rah­mat Sabani | konsepsi@mataram.wasantara.net.id
13. Fakul­tas Kehutanan Uni­ver­si­tas Mulawar­man | Iman Kun­coro | imankuncoro@yahoo.com
14. AMAN | Jopi Perang­i­nan­gin | baramerah@telkom.net
15. KAHUTINDO | Khoirul Anam | kahutindo@yahoo.com
16. LPMA Bor­neo Sela­tan | Ham­suri | lpmaborneo@yahoo.co.id | haempeace@yahoo.co.id
17. Fakul­tas Kehutanan Uni­ver­si­tas Gad­jah Mada | Moham­mad Na’iem | moh_naiem@yahoo.com
18. Yayasan Damar | Sug­i­janto Suwadi | bermayaria@yahoo.com
19. PADI | Ahmad Sja/Kusnadi W | Padi_ind@indo.net.id
20. PSDA Watch | Tafakur Rozak Soedjo | Psda_watch@yahoo.com
21. CAPPA Jambi | Rivani Noor | Rv_noor@lycos.com
22. SEKARJATI | Drs. Shah­pu­tra | skj@indo.net.id
23. Persepsi Wono­giri | Taryanto Wijaya
24. Persepsi Klaten | Teguh Suprapto | persepsi@indo.net.id
25. TELAPAK | Arbi Valenti­nus (Meng­gan­tikan Ridzki R Sigit) | arbivalentinus@gmail.com
26. LATIN | Wibowo Djat­miko | bowie@latin.or.id
27. Perkumpu­lan KELOLA | Yahya Laode | kelola@manado.wasantara.net.id
28. Yayasan Bahari | Ris­fandi | fanmaritime@telkom.net
29. Yayasan Leuser Lestari | Zahedi | sangkala@indosat.net.id
30. CSF – Unmul | Mustofa Agung Sard­jono | csf@samarinda.org
31. Dwi Rah­mad Muh­ta­man | dwrm@aksenta.com
32. Yayasan Citra Bina Mandiri Jambi | Pahrin Sire­gar | ycbmjambi@yahoo.com
33. Udi­an­syah | udiansyah@yahoo.com
34. Dunasta Yonas | dunasta_05@yahoo.com
35. Teguh Yuwono | luthfihanif@yahoo.com
36. Juru­san Kehutanan, Fak. Per­tan­ian, Uni­ver­si­tas Pat­timura | Gun Mar­diatmoko | gum_mardi@yahoo.com
37. Jamartin Sihite | jhs_sihite@yahoo.com
38. Yayasan Alam Sumat­era | Man­gara Silalahi | silalahi@yahoo.co.uk
39. Dar­mawan Liswanto
40. SETARA | Rukaiyah Rofiq | uki@setarajambi.org
41. Scale–Up | Ahmad Zazali | info@scaleup.or.id
42. Chris­tine Wulan­dari | chs_wulandari@yahoo.co.uk
43. Fadil Nandila
44. Ilham Sinam­bela | daunsang2001@yahoo.com
45. Chris­t­ian P.P. Purba | bob@fwi.or.id
46. PRCF Indone­sia | Imanul Huda | prcfindonesia@gmail.com
47. WWF Indone­sia | Aditya Bayu­nanda abayunanda@wwf.or.id
48. Yuyun Indradi | yindradi@greenpeace.org
49. Jalal | Jalal.csri@yahoo.com
50. Ronny Chris­tianto | gitaruai@gmail.com
51. Harry Okta­vian | info@scaleup.or.id
52. Purnomo Sumar­damto | pokjahrl@gmail.com
53. Rus­tanto
54. Tau­fiq Alimi | taufiqalimi@cbn.net.id
55. Kas­madi | kasmadiko23@gmail.com
56. Seti­awati | Tia_setiawati@yahoo.ca
57. Edi Suprapto | edisuprapto@gmail.com
58. Titiek Setyawati | titiek29@yahoo.com
59. Irwan Gunawan | igunawan@ra.org
60. Didik Prase­tyo
Back to Top

EMINENT PERSONS CHAMBER
1. Hari­adi Kar­todi­hardjo | hariadi@indo.net.id
2. Abdon Naba­ban | gpakko@indo.net.id
3. Agus Set­yarso | agusse@yahoo.com
4. Dja­maludin Sury­ohadikusumo | djamaludinsuryo@yahoo.com
5. Diah Raharjo | draharjo@lgsp.or.id
6. Emil Salim | esalim@rad.net.id
7. Haryanto R. Putro | harp@indo.net.id
8. Tri Joko Muly­ono | trijoko@dephut.go.id
9. Tri Nugroho | treenug@cbn.net.id
10. R .Yando Zakaria | yando@indo.net.id
11. M. Buce Saleh | buce_w@indo.net.id
12. Ismid Hadad | kehati@kehati.or.id
13. Sofyan War­sito | sofyan487@yahoo.com
14. Mubariq Ahmad | mubariqa@cbn.net.id
15. Asep Sugih Sun­tana | asuntana@indo.net.id
16. Mia Sis­cawati | miasisca@gmail.com
17. Alan Pur­bawiy­atna | nalakng@yahoo.com
Back to Top

Be Socia­ble, Share!

Comments (1)

  1. asep says:

    Mungkin sebaiknya dimu­takhirkan den­gan telah ter­bit­nya SK MPA No. 09/LEI/MPA/VIII/2009.

    Ter­ima kasih.

    Asep Sun­tana
    Anggota LEI

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

RSS Feed LEI | Subscribe via email

Provide by FeedBurner

LEI’s Certified Forests

Untitled Document

2.388.775,35 Ha Plan­ta­tion Forests
36.917,080 Ha Com­mu­nity Forests
5 Chain of Cus­tody



Total 2.425.020,43 Ha

(2017, Jan­u­ary)